Top 10.

Image
I’ve always been interested to compile a personal “Top 10” when it comes to all-time favorite songs and I wondered if I’d ever be able to do it. With multiple decades and many different genres to pick from, are you able to pick just 10 songs to add to your list? Here are my favorites, the ones that I wouldn’t mind putting on repeat day after day: 

  1. Slow Show- The National
  2. I and I- Bayside
  3. Fast Car- Tracy Chapman
  4. Knock you down- Keri Hilson
  5. Brick- Ben Folds Five
  6. Cough Syrup- Young the Giant
  7. Transatlanticism- Death Cab for Cutie
  8. Stan- Eminem
  9. Don’t look back in anger- Oasis

As a bonus, The Doors’ “Touch Me” without a doubt completes my Top 10 favorite songs. 

Image

So share with me, what are your Top 10 favorite songs? 

Leave a Reply

